Film – Week 13 – Changes

“The most honest form of filmmaking is to make a film for yourself.”

― Peter Jackson,  Link

SUMMARY

This week I was able to learn more about film production in this class and also catch up on some work in other classes, and the creativity project helped me challenge negative thoughts surrounding productivity and school.

PRACTICE ROOM (TUTORIALS)

Screenshot from sneakonthelot.com
Screenshot from sneakonthelot.com

OUTSIDE (CREATIVITY, PRODUCTIVITY & THE BRAIN)

Worksheet from bananatreelog.com

The Challenging Negative Thoughts Worksheet was very helpful when solving problems this week. During my walk I found myself obsessing over certain things but using my knowledge from the project I was able to identify the distortion and overcome it.

WHAT I LEARNED and PROBLEMS I SOLVED

This week I learned more about film production and how to better handle stress.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *