Film – Week 7 – Tools, Time, and Rooms

CreativeCommons image Tool Stash by Meena Kadri at Flickr.com

SUMMARY

This week was kind of hard but also fun. I enjoyed the Sneak On The Lot activity and also finding video editing software. Overall, I learned some new things but not easily.

PRACTICE ROOM (TUTORIALS)

This was the playlist that I picked because iMovie is free on my pac and I have previous experience with it. This playlist provides good tutorials on how I can do more with it and make better films.

CLASSROOM (THEORY & ANALYSIS)

Image from sneakonthelot.com/my-courses/
Image from sneakonthelot.com/my-courses/

I enjoyed the sneak on the lot activity. I learned more about film making and am excited to use the site again in the future.

OUTSIDE (CREATIVITY & THE BRAIN)

On my walk I thought about what the story of my life is really like. I think as of now I’m still in the rising action and the climax will happen much later. I would also say that most of the conflict I experience is internal so if my life was a movie I’d either have to narrate my thoughts or talk to myself.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *